5 thoughts on “Greek salad, vegan mayonnaise, roasted potatoes and tofu ‘feta’

    1. It is small cubes of marinated tofu – with oil, vinegar, lemon juice, garlic powder and various herbs. I am still trying to get nearer with the seasoning to the flavour of Feta cheese, but this is an excellent alternative! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I marinated it for at least three or four hours I think, but the leftovers today were even better, so 24 hours? Yes, I forgot to mention lots of salt and some black pepper. There isn’t really a recipe as I use whatever herbs I fancy, and sometimes mustard seeds too. Fresh garlic and herbs would probably be even better. Have fun trying it out! 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.